Jul 29, 2021  
2020-2021 Undergraduate and Graduate Catalog 
    
2020-2021 Undergraduate and Graduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Academic Calendars


2020-2021 Academic Calendar


Fall Semester  2020

New Student Check-in Thursday, August 13, 2020
Returning Student Move-in Sunday, August 16
First Day of Classes (16-week full-semester and 8-week Module I) Monday, August 17
Mass of the Holy Spirit (compressed class day) Thursday, August 20
Last day for add/drop and P/F grading option (16-week full-semester) Tuesday, August 25
First Day of Classes (8-week Module II) Monday, October 5
Mid-semester grades due (16-week full-semester) Monday, October 5
Last Day of Classes (8-week Module I) Sunday, October 11
Last day to withdraw from a course (16-week full-semester) Thursday, October 22
Registration for Spring Semester 2021 Monday-Friday, November 2-6
Last Day of Classes (16-week full-semester) Friday, November 20
Final Exams (16-week full-semester) Sunday-Wednesday, November 22-25
Last Day of Classes (8-week Module II) Sunday, November 29
Last Day of Fall 2020 Semester Sunday, November 29

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spring Semester  2021

Residents Move-in Sunday, January 10, 2021
First Day of Classes (16-week full-semester & 8-week Module I) Monday, January 18
Last day for add/drop and P/F grading option (16-week full-semester) Tuesday, January 26
Mid-semester grades due (16-week full-semester) Monday, March 8
Last Day of Classes (8-week Module I) Sunday, March 14
First Day of Classes (8-week Module II) Monday, March 8
Registration for Fall Semester 2021 Monday-Friday, March 22-26
Last day to withdraw from a course (16-week full-semester) Thursday, March 25
Easter Break (16-week full-semester) Thursday-Monday, April 1-5
Classes resume (16-week full-semester) Tuesday, April 6
Last Day of Classes (16-week full-semester) Wednesday, April 28
Final Exams (16-week full-semester) Thursday-Wednesday, April 29-May 5
Last Day of Classes (8-week Module II) Wednesday, May 5
Residence halls close Wednesday, May 5 noon
Commencement Sunday, May 9

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Summer Session 2021

Full Summer semester (14-week) May 10 - August 15, 2021
Module I (7-week) May 10 -  June 27
Module II (7-week) June 28 - August 15